Associate PROFILE
RE/MAX Chay Realty The Chilton Team Brokerage
Associate INFO
AnneChilton
Anne Chilton
Sales Representative
Direct: (705) 739-0058  
Office Phone: (705) 722-7100  
T-Free:(866) 606-2429
Email: anne@thechiltonteam.com
OFFICE INFO
RE/MAX Chilton Team Office
152 Bayfield Street
Barrie,ON
L4M3B5
SEND ME A MESSAGE
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Email:*
Phone:
Comments:

Security Check
Retype the code from the picture

TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Aaron Goodman
Aaron Goodman
Sales Representative
Office Phone: (705) 722-7100  
T-Free:(866) 606-2429
Email: aaron@thechiltonteam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Geoff Link
Geoff Link
Office Phone: (705) 722-7100  
T-Free:(866) 606-2429
Email: geoff@thechiltonteam.com,larenton@thechiltonteam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Jody Stevens
Jody Stevens
Sales Representative
Direct: (705) 739-0058  
Office Phone: (705) 722-7100  
T-Free:(866) 606-2429
Email: jody@thechiltonteam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Krystel Weening
Krystel Weening
Office Phone: (705) 722-7100  
T-Free:(866) 606-2429
Email: krystel@thechiltonteam.com,larenton@thechiltonteam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Lance Chilton
Lance Chilton
Broker of Record
Direct: (705) 739-0058  
Office Phone: (705) 722-7100  
T-Free:(866) 606-2429
Email: lance@thechiltonteam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Laura Elliott
Laura Elliott
Office Phone: (705) 722-7100  
T-Free:(866) 606-2429
Email: laura@lauraelliottrealty.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Leann Hammond
Leann Hammond
Sales Representative
Office Phone: (705) 722-7100  
T-Free:(866) 606-2429
Email: leann@thechiltonteam.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
The Chilton Team Inc.
The Chilton Team Inc.
Direct: (705) 722-7100  
Office Phone: (705) 722-7100  
T-Free:(866) 606-2429
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
William Parent
William Parent
Office Phone: (705) 722-7100  
T-Free:(866) 606-2429
Mobile: (289) 668-5779
Email: william@thechiltonteam.com
MY CURRENT LISTINGS
Property Image
Residential
$1,395,000.00
Beds: 4
Baths: 4
Property Image
Residential
$1,249,000.00
Beds: 6
Baths: 4
Property Image
Residential
$789,000.00
Beds: 4
Baths: 3