Associate PROFILE
With 10+ yrs in sales, Curtis is no stranger to legendary customer service and attributes this to core values of Integrity, honesty and living the golden rule - treat others how you would like to be treated. Combining his passion for people and real estate, Curtis cares about each transaction as if it were his own. When it’s time to sell or purchase a home, relax and have “No Worries”, you’re in good hands with The Curtis Goddard Team.
Associate INFO
CurtisGoddard
Curtis Goddard
Broker
Direct: (905) 252-8599  
Office Phone: (905) 778-0292  
T-Free:(866) 606-2429
Email: Curtis@CurtisGoddard.ca
OFFICE INFO
RE/MAX BWG Office
450 Holland Street West
Bradford,ON
L3Z0G1
SEND ME A MESSAGE
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Email:*
Phone:
Comments:

Security Check
Retype the code from the picture

TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Alex Quesnel
Alex Quesnel
Sales Representative
Office Phone: (905) 778-0292  
T-Free:(866) 606-2429
Email: alex@curtisgoddard.ca
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Graham Goddard
Graham Goddard
Sales Representative
Office Phone: (905) 778-0292  
T-Free:(866) 606-2429
Email: graham@curtisgoddard.ca
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Heather Vieira
Heather Vieira
Sales Representative
Office Phone: (905) 778-0292  
T-Free:(866) 606-2429
Email: hcombdon@hotmail.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Ian Osborne
Ian Osborne
Sales Representative
Office Phone: (905) 778-0292  
T-Free:(866) 606-2429
Email: ianosborne@remaxchay.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Matt Plunkett
Matt Plunkett
Sales Representative
Office Phone: (905) 778-0292  
T-Free:(866) 606-2429
Email: matt@curtisgoddard.ca
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Marco Yiu
Marco Yiu
Sales Representative
Office Phone: (905) 778-0292  
T-Free:(866) 606-2429
Email: marco@curtisgoddard.ca
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Vandara Liu
Vandara Liu
Sales Representative
Office Phone: (905) 778-0292  
T-Free:(866) 606-2429
Email: vandara@curtisgoddard.ca